Northern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Ltd. (TSNPDCL) incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956 as a Public Limited Company on 30-03-2000 with head quarters at Warangal is carrying out electricity distribution business as part of the unbundling of erstwhile A.P.S.E.B and re-organisation of the state of Andhra Pradesh and formation of the state of Telangana is catering to the electricity requirements of 18 districts in Telangana State viz., Warangal, Hanumakonda, Jayashankar-Bhupalpally, Mulugu, Jangaon, Mahabubabad, Karimnagar, Rajanna-Sircilla, Peddapally, Jagtial, Khammam, Bhadradri Kothagudem, Nizamabad, Kamareddy, Adilabad, Mancherial, Nirmal and Kumuram-Bheem Asifabad invites applications from the eligible and qualified candidates for the posts of “Assistant Engineer (Electl.).

English Hindi Telugu